PAFA's Family Arts Academy Workshop

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 28 2019 except Sun Apr 21 2019.
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-972-7600
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The whole family is invited to participate in PAFA's Family Arts Academy's free monthly workshops. Each session features a different theme so be sure to refer to the schedule. No registration is required.

The schedule is as follows:
February 3rd: Game Day
February 10th: Painting and Text
February 17th: Collaboration
February 24th: Fantastic Beasts
March 3rd: Portrait Blueprints
March 10th: Collaged Connections
March 17th: Drawing in Motion
March 24th: Fused Plastic
March 31st: Costumed Collages
April 7th:Smartphone Cinema
April 14th:Instrument Petting Zoo
April 28th: Spring Family Festival
 

PAFA
118-128 North Broad Street
19102 Philadelphia , PA 39° 57' 20.2824" N, 75° 9' 48.3804" W
Pennsylvania