Jenkinson's Movies on the Beach

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 31 2018.
Friday, June 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 3, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 10, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 17, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 24, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 31, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
(732) 643-0943
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Roll out your beach blanket or pull up a chair for Jenkinson's summer movie series on the sand. All films begin at dusk and are rated PG unless otherwise noted.

  • June 22: Despicable Me 3
  • June 29: The Emoji Movie
  • July 6: Moana
  • July 13: The Incredibles
  • July 20: Cars 3
  • July 27: Frozen
  • August 3: Lego Ninjago Movie
  • August 10: The Little Mermaid
  • August 17: The Descendants 2
  • August 24: Coco
  • August 31: Jumanji 2017
location: 
Beach across from Jenkinson's
Ocean Avenue
08742 Point Pleasant Beach , NJ
Phone: (732) 643-0943
40° 3' 27.2988" N, 74° 2' 48.588" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: