Jenkinson's Movies on the Beach

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2019 except Fri Jul 05 2019.
Friday, June 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(732) 643-0943
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Roll out your beach blanket for Jenkinson's summer movie series on the sand, with great showings like Mary Poppins Returns and The Incredibles 2. All films begin at dusk and are rated PG unless otherwise noted.

  • June 21: Trolls
  • June 28: Ralph Breaks the Internet
  • July 12: The Incredibles 2
  • July 19: Madagascar
  • July 26: Frozen
  • August 2: Tangled
  • August 9: The Lego Movie 2
  • August 16: Spiderman: Into the Spiderverse
  • August 23: Mary Poppins Returns
  • August 30: The Secret Life of Pets
Beach across from Jenkinson's
Ocean Avenue
08742 Point Pleasant Beach , NJ
Phone: (732) 643-0943
40° 3' 27.2988" N, 74° 2' 48.588" W
New Jersey