Jenkinson's Movies on the Beach

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 01 2017.
Friday, June 23, 2017 Various times
Friday, June 30, 2017 Various times
Friday, July 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, July 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, July 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, July 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, August 4, 2017 Various times
Friday, August 11, 2017 Various times
Friday, August 18, 2017 Various times
Friday, August 25, 2017 Various times
Friday, September 1, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Roll out your beach blanket or pull up a chair for Jenkinson's summer movie series on the sand. All films begin at dusk and are rated PG unless otherwise noted.

  • June 23: The Secret Life of Pets
  • June 30: Storks
  • July 7: Subject to a fan vote between Ghostbusters (1984 version), The Goonies, Back to the Future and E.T.
  • July 14: Finding Dory
  • July 21: The Lego Batman Movie
  • July 28: The Jungle Book (2016 version)
  • August 4: Pete's Dragon
  • August 11: Moana
  • August 18: Sing
  • August 25: Beauty and the Beast (2017 version)
  • September 1: Zootopia
location: 
Beach across from Jenkinson's
Ocean Avenue
08742 Point Pleasant Beach , NJ 40° 3' 27.2988" N, 74° 2' 48.588" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: