< Event Calendar

Personalized Live Zoom Calls with Santa and Mrs. Claus

Wed Nov 25, 2020
Various times
3-10
$49-69

Bring Santa and Mrs. Claus into your home for a video call from the North Pole. Santa and Mrs. Claus are professional actors playing these roles for their 10th Christmastime season. Fabulous costumes and background provide an authentic experience.

A live video call is the next best thing to an in-person visit. Help spread holiday cheer safely this year.

As every child is unique, parents may provide what they would like included on the call. A personalized message from Santa and Mrs. Claus is the perfect gift this season.

Calls begin at 10am Eastern, 9am Central, 7am Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Right to Vote
Children's Museum of Manattan - 10:00 AM Pick
The Little Orchestra Society: The Other Side
Brooklyn Children's Museum - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Origami Holiday Tree 2020
American Museum of Natural History - 10:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides