< Event Calendar

Sing with Suzi Shelton Live Online Concert

Mon Mar 23, 2020 - Wed Apr 29, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All
$5 suggested donation

Join popular children's entertainer Suzi Shelton (and her special guests) for an intimate performance from her living room to yours.

Message Suzi during the show to hear your special requests. 

Eastern: 4pm
Central: 3pm
Pacific: 1pm  

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
MOCAKIDS Storytime! What's in a Name?
Museum of Chinese in America - 4:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides