South Street Seaport Museum: Sail New York Harbor Aboard the Pioneer

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 08 2019 except Wed Jun 26 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019.
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 31, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 7, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$32 for Adults; $28 for Seniors and Children
Contact Phone: 
6467654773
Recommended Age: 
5 and up

Sail the New York Harbor aboard the historic 1885 schooner, Pioneer. Pioneer tickets include free admission to the Museum's historic ships and exhibitions on the day of your sail. Just bring the ticket to the Museum before or after your sail!

Check the website for sailing times, which vary widely!  Special three-hour faily ecology sails are offered every other Sunday through September 10th. ($45 for adults; $40 for kids).

South Street Seaport Museum
12 Fulton St, New York, NY 10038
10038 New York , NY 40° 42' 23.6664" N, 74° 0' 13.1364" W
New York