South Street Seaport Museum: Sail New York Harbor Aboard the Pioneer

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Sep 29 2018 except Sat Jun 09 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018, Thu Jun 21 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018. Also includes Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Various times
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Various times
Monday, May 28, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Various times
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 1, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Various times
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 8, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Various times
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 15, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 22, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Various times
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 29, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 6, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 13, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 20, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 27, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 3, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 10, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 17, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 24, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 31, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Various times
Monday, September 3, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$32 for Adults; $28 for Seniors and Children
Contact Phone: 
6467654773
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Sail the New York Harbor aboard the historic 1885 schooner, Pioneer. Pioneer tickets include free admission to the Museum's historic ships and exhibitions on the day of your sail. Just bring the ticket to the Museum before or after your sail!

Check the website for sailing times, which vary widely!  Special three-hour faily ecology sails are offered on June 17; July 1, 15 & 29; August 12 & 26; and September 9 at 12n ($45 for adults; $40 for kids).

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
South Street Seaport Museum
12 Fulton St, New York, NY 10038
10038 New York , NY 40° 42' 23.6664" N, 74° 0' 13.1364" W
New York
Event Tags: