< Event Calendar

Liberty Science Center Interactive Programming

Mon May 18, 2020 - Thu Jul 30, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All
Free

Liberty Science Center hosts daily interactive activities for all ages via Facebook. Programs range from storytimes to planet exploration.

Thursday, July 2, 1:00 PM – Planetarium Online: Space News Now!
Tuesday, July 7, 1:00 PM – Virtual Science Trivia
Thursday, July 9, 1:00 PM – Planetarium Online: The Deep Solar System
Tuesday, July 14, 1:00 PM – Virtual Science Trivia
Thursday, July 16, 1:00 PM – Planetarium Online: All About Mars
Tuesday, July 21, 1:00 PM – Virtual Science Trivia
Thursday, July 23, 1:00 PM – Planetarium Online: Dark Matter, Dark Energy
Tuesday, July 28, 1:00 PM – Virtual Science Trivia
Thursday, July 30, 1:00 PM – Planetarium Online: The Search for Aliens Planetarium

1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 10am Pacific

 

Week of June 1 - June 5:

Monday (11:30am Eastern, 10:30am Central, 8:30am Pacific)- How to Make Slime
Tuesday​ (1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 10am Pacific)- Live From Surgery Team's presentation on robotic surgery
Wednesday (11am Eastern, 10am Central, 8am Pacific)- animal update
Thursday (1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 10am Pacific)- Planetarium stream
Friday​ (11:30am Eastern, 10:30am Central, 8:30am Pacific)- trivia games for families

 

 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Kutztown Folk Festival
- various times Pick
Supreme Court Oral Arguments
- various times Pick
Hudson River Kids Online
Facebook - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
My Weird Read-A-Loud with Dan Gutman
https://www.facebook.com/Dan-Gutman-60020139122/ - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides