Winter Onederland

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 07 2019.
Monday, November 26, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 3, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 31, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, January 7, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$34 and up
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

One World Observatory – the indoor observatory atop the tallest building in the Western Hemisphere – hosts its second annual installation of Winter ONEderland: A Holiday Experience Above It All, a seasonal makeover that celebrates the city’s most brilliant season.

Winter ONEderland: A Holiday Experience Above It All includes:

  • One World of Wonders – A multi-media experience where guests join Winter ONEderland mascot Ollie the Owl as he takes flight, journeying past the wonders of the world – both ancient and modern...
     
  • Glacier Cave - Guests wander through a magical underground winter grotto ornamented with crystals and icicles...
     
  • Snowy SkyPod Journey – Experience a gentle snowfall while riding above New York City’s sparkling skyline in the fastest elevators in the Western Hemisphere...
     
  • Giant Snow Globe – A giant snow globe showcasing New York City’s famous skyline offers the ultimate social media selfie moment...
     
  • Santa’s Sleigh (available through Christmas Eve only) – Parents can reserve a time for kids to visit with Santa and ride with him in his sleigh over New York’s roof tops. Professional photographers capture this once in a lifetime moment!

Times vary; check the website. Open Christmas Day and New Year's Day!

Location: 
One World Obsevatory
285 Fulton St
10007 New York , NY 40° 42' 47.2392" N, 74° 0' 48.1068" W
New York
Event Tags: