< Event Calendar

The Magic Flute

Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Sat Jan 4, 2020- see all dates
Various times
6 and up
$30 and up

The Met’s English-language family version of Mozart’s enchanting masterpiece has become one of the city’s essential holiday traditions. Lothar Koenigs conducts Julie Taymor’s spellbinding production.

Show times:

Sunday, December 15 - 3pm
Thursday, December 19 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 21 - 1pm
Tuesday, December 24 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 26 - 11am
Saturday, December 28 - 1pm
Thursday, January 2 - 1pm
Friday, January 3 - 7:30pm Saturday, January 4 - 8pm


Metropolitan Opera House
30 Lincoln Center Plaza
NY, NY 10023
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.