"The Art of the Brick" Exhibit Opening Week

Repeats every day until Sun Oct 06 2019.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with paid admission
Recommended Age: 
All

The Art of the Brick, an exhibition and the world’s largest display of LEGO® art, opens at the New York Hall of Science.

In addition to the sculptures, the exhibition also includes an interactive section called “The Science of the Brick.” Museum visitors can try their hand at different LEGO brick building challenges, games and a free play area.

Runs from Sep 28-Jan 26 during regular museum hours: 
Monday – Friday 9:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday & Sunday 10 am – 6 pm

 

New York Hall Of Science
47-01 111th St
Queens , NY 40° 44' 50.9028" N, 73° 51' 12.3732" W
New York