Breakfast with Santa at Stella 34 Trattoria

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 23 2018. Also includes Fri Dec 21 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$35 and up for children and $50 and up for adults (plus tax and gratuity)
Contact Phone: 
212-967-9251
Recommended Age: 
3-10 years
Editor's Pick: 

Bring Christmas to life for your family with a magical morning at Stella 34 Trattoria. Families meet and have breakfast with Santa Claus (and his elves) in the store that brought you "The Miracle on 34th Street." Adults may enjoy an early morning Prosecco Bellini.

A photo with Santa and takeaway treats are included.

Sessions are available at 8:15am and 10:30am.

Location: 
Macy's Stella 34 Trattoria & Bar
151 W 34th Street 6th Floor
NY , NY
Phone: 212-967-9251
40° 45' 2.8512" N, 73° 59' 22.2936" W
New York
Event Tags: