A Simple Space

A Simple Space. Photo Credit: Andy Phillipson
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 24 2019. Also includes Mon Feb 18 2019, Wed Feb 20 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019.
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 18, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$22 and up
Recommended Age: 
6 and up

These seven audacious acrobats like to keep things simple. Who needs circus rigging, sparkly costumes or even shoes when you've got each other? Balancing, climbing and swinging on one another's heads, hands and shoulders, this talented, tight-knit troupe and their dynamic drummer saturate their stripped-down spectacle with high-energy athleticism.

Saturdays -2pm & 7pm
Sundays -1 2pm & 4pm
Monday, Wednesday & Thursday, February 18, 20 & 21 - 2pm
Friday, February 22 - 2pm & 4pm

The New Victory Theater
209 West 42nd Street
10036 New York , NY
Phone: 646.223.3010
40° 45' 23.6088" N, 73° 59' 15.0792" W
New York