A Christmas Carol

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$32-$52
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Charles Dickens’ classic holiday tale about the joy of community triumphing over selfishness follows Ebenezer Scrooge on his emotional journey, as he is visited by four forewarning ghosts. Will Scrooge catch the holiday spirit and save himself in the process?

Now in its tenth smash year, featuring updated, British pantomime-inspired scenic design, this holiday musical is not to be missed!

Special Literally Alive family performances at 11am on Sundays feature a preshow Family Workshop at 10am.

Thur & Fri Eve at 7pm
Sat at 3pm & 7pm
Sun Family Matinee at 11am and reg Matinee at 2pm

Location: 
Players Theatre
115 MacDougal Street
New York , NY 40° 43' 48.6516" N, 74° 0' 2.5272" W
New York
Event Tags: