< Event Calendar

Zoo Crew: Toddler Story Time with the Animals

Wed May 27, 2020
Various times
Kids
Free

The Zoo Crew Ottawa hosts a virtual storytime for toddlers, with a little help from some furry, spiky, scaly, and feathered friends.

Book selections include There is Someone New at the Zoo! Can you Guess Who? as well as other fun books from local authors.

Wednesdays at 9am Eastern, 8am Central, 6am Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza
Prospect Park (at Grand Army Plaza) - 8:00 AM Pick
Canceled: Critter Care
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Animal Club Outdoors
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides