< Event Calendar

Where's Walt?

Tue Mar 24, 2020
Various times
6 and up
FREE

Fairfield Museum's Program and Volunteer Coordinator Walt Matis live streams each week from a different Fairfield, CT location. Learn about Fairfield's unique and historic places on this lively adventure with Walt!

3:30pm Eastern time
2:30pm Central time
12:30pm Pacific time

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
MOCAKIDS Storytime! What's in a Name?
Museum of Chinese in America - 4:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides