Weasel Wednesdays

Wed Apr 1, 2020
Various times
All ages
Free

Who needs Taco Tuesday when we have Weasel Wednesdays? World of the Weasel and Kidspace Children's Museum team up for the weekly event​. Salvo, James, and Dave read their books (Once Upon a Weasel and Wild Wild Weasel), share weasel crafts, and demonstrate how to draw animals. 

World of the Weasel picture books are about a young boy and his pet weasel who injects excitement into the boy’s quiet life and helps catalyze his imagination.

Weasel Wednesdays are live on Facebook at 11:30am Pacific (1:30pm Central, 2:30pm Eastern).

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Tree Tapping & Foraged Tea
The New Weis Center - 4:00 PM
Bryant Park Bumper Cars on Ice
Bank of America Winter Village at Bryant Park - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides