< Event Calendar

Watch Party for Space vs Dinos Video with AMNH

Fri Mar 27, 2020
Various times
10 and up
FREE

The American Museum of Natural History in NYC is hosting a "watch party" for the Space vs. Dinos video series on the Museum’s YouTube channel.

During the stream, viewers can participate in a live chat with astrophysicist Jackie Faherty and paleontologist Aki Watanabe and ask about all things space and dinosaurs.

1:30pm Eastern
12:30pm Central
10:30am Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
MOCAKIDS Storytime! What's in a Name?
Museum of Chinese in America - 4:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides