< Event Calendar

Virtual Village Halloween Costume Ball

Sat Oct 31, 2020
Various times
All ages
Free

A Halloween tradition continues virtually with the 44th Annual Village Halloween Costume Ball.

Theater for the New City has presented its Village Halloween Costume Ball since 1976 and has opted to present this year's event virtually rather than break the tradition during the pandemic.

An evening of Halloween cabaret theater is planned, with six hours of performances to be broadcast. The event is geared for young people from 4pm - 6pm Eastern, 3pm - 5pm Central, 1pm - 3pm Pacific.

The later portion of the show is for general audiences. (6pm - midnight Eastern, 5pm - 11pm Central, 3pm - 9pm Pacific).

The event is being streamed on the theater’s website and Facebook page.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Mommy Poppins' Back to School Fair 2020
Online - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Carnegie Diner Pumpkin Patch
Carnegie Diner - 9:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides