< Event Calendar

Virtual Storytime with Penguin Kids

Wed Mar 18, 2020
Various times
All ages
Free

Every weekday brings a new story during Virtual Storytime with Penguin Kids at 11am Eastern, 10am Central & 8am Pacific.

 


Various platforms, including Facebook and Instagram
,
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
BCM PJ Party
Brooklyn Children's Museum - 10:00 AM Pick
Jack and the Beanstalk
Puppetworks Inc. - 12:30 PM Pick
Holiday Under The Stars
The Shops at Columbus Circle - 4:00 PM Pick
NYBG Glow
The New York Botanical Garden - 5:00 PM Pick
NYBG Glow
The New York Botanical Garden - 5:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides