< Event Calendar

Virtual Story Time with Brooklyn Public Library

Wed Mar 18, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Join staff from the Brooklyn Public Library in New York for virtual story time featuring books and songs.

The program will be presented via Facebook Live at 11am Eastern time, 10am Central time, and 8am Pacific time. Please check the website for weekday schedule. 

You can find more ideas from the Brooklyn Public Library on our new website, learn.mommypoppins.com!

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square
Bartel-Pritchard Square - 8:00 AM Pick
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Live with Lowey
Online - various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides