< Event Calendar

Virtual: Move It Mornings- Live Ninja Classes

Mon Mar 16, 2020
Various times
All ages
Free

Get moving every morning and interact live with a fun ninja coach. There will be other resources and printables each day, too.

Eastern time: 10:30am
Central time: 9:30am
Pacific time: 7:30am

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Brooklyn Museum Reopens
Brooklyn Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Little Red Riding Hood
Puppetworks Inc. - 12:30 PM Pick
Flick Fridays - Toy Story (G)
Empire Outlets - 6:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides