< Event Calendar

Virtual Monterey Jazz Festival

Fri Sep 25, 2020 - Sun Sep 27, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All
Free

The Virtual 63rd Monterey Jazz Festival features exclusive new and previously unreleased archival performances. 

The lineup includes jazz greats such as Herbie Hancock, Diana Krall, a tribute to Quincy Jones, Dianne Reeves, Jamie Cullum, and many, many others.

The Virtual Festival is streamed online each day from 5-7 pm Pacific Time on the Monterey Jazz Festival’s YouTube Channel

5pm - 7pm Pacific
7pm - 9pm Central
8pm - 10pm Eastern

One hundred percent of online contributions from each day of the Virtual Festival will be donated to the Thurgood Marshall College Fund, the NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund and to jazz artists featured at the Virtual Festival.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Dino Fest at Home
- 9:30 AM Pick
Mozart for Munchkins in Prospect Park
Prospect Park - 10:00 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Jack and the Beanstalk
Puppetworks Inc. - 12:30 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides