< Event Calendar

Virtual - Children's Museum of Atlanta #CMAatHome

Thu Mar 19, 2020 - Fri Apr 17, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All Ages
No Cost

Every weekday the Children's Museum of Atlanta is hosting a virtual play hour on its blog and FaceBook.

The Museum is sharing an interactive activity to help kids stay engaged with education. The activities include hands-on play, vocabulary lists, songs, and books.

The hour is 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 8am Pacific.

#CMAatHome


Children's Museum of Atlanta
275 Centennial Olympic Park Dr NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square
Bartel-Pritchard Square - 8:00 AM Pick
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Virtual Story Time With Oliver Jeffers
Instagram Live - various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides