< Event Calendar

Tiqets’ Festival of Fright

Fri Oct 30, 2020
Various times
5 and up
Free

This Halloween, families can explore haunting locations around the world, with free interactive virtual events at Madame Tussauds, Warwick Castle and Dracula's Castle.

Register online to participate

  • Madame Tussauds (Germany) - A murder mystery lurks at Madame Tussauds. Guests help the detectives at Madame Tussauds solve a murder mystery by assisting them with deciphering clues in this interactive virtual experience.
    11:45am Eastern, 10:45am Central, 8:45am Pacific
  • Warwick Castle (UK) -The cast at Warwick Castle presents Monster Mess, a live, family friendly show that follows a professor attempting a variety of fun experiments in the hopes of creating a living being. But will he succeed in the end?
    1pm  Eastern, 12noon Central, 10am Pacific
     
  • Dracula’s Castle (Romania) -  The 14th-century castle in Bran, Romania is the inspiration behind Bram Stoker’s infamous tale of Count Dracula. Set atop a misty mountain, surrounded by a treacherous looking forest and sporting an eerie atmosphere, even a far-off sighting of the castle will send shivers down the spine.
    2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 11am Pacific
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Jack and the Beanstalk
Puppetworks Inc. - 12:30 PM Pick
Holiday Under The Stars
The Shops at Columbus Circle - 4:00 PM Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Origami Holiday Tree 2020
American Museum of Natural History - 10:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides