< Event Calendar

The Show Must Go Online: Livestreamed Global Shakespeare

Wed Apr 22, 2020
Various times
12 and up
Free

The Show Must Go Online, created by Robert Myles, brings together actors from across the globe to perform the complete plays of William Shakespeare online, in the order they are believed to have been written. 

March 19: Two Gentlemen of Verona
March 26:  Taming of the Shrew
April 1: Henry VI, Part 1
April 8: Henry VI, Part 2
April 15: Henry VI, Part 3
April 22:  Titus Andronicus
April 29: Richard III

May 6: A Comedy of Errors
May 13: Love's Labour Lost
May 20: Richard II
May 27: Romeo & Juliet

June 3:  A Midsummer Night's Dream
June 10:  King John
June 17: Merchant of Venice
June 24: Henry IV, Part 1

 

SMGO produces four plays a month, livestreamed on YouTube, every Wednesday 7pm BST.  (2pm Eastern, 1pm Central,11am Pacific.)  The shows remain available for viewing after the initial livestream.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Kutztown Folk Festival
- various times Pick
Supreme Court Oral Arguments
- various times Pick
Hudson River Kids Online
Facebook - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
My Weird Read-A-Loud with Dan Gutman
https://www.facebook.com/Dan-Gutman-60020139122/ - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides