< Event Calendar

The BeatBuds Live

Mon Apr 27, 2020
Various times
3-10
FREE

The BeatBuds are prepping to star in their own animated preschool series on Nickelodeon with concerts for kids on YouTube.

Each day's show has a different theme, including Mystery Mondays, when you never know what might happen, Wired Wednesdays, when The BeatBuds plug in to rock out, and Fan Fridays, when fans vote on what they want to hear. Every show is a fully interactive experience for the kids with The BeatBuds as their guides.

9:30am Pacific
11:30am Central
12:30pm Eastern

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
16th Annual KidsFilmFest
Online - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Explore Green-Wood: Scavenger Hunts for Families
Green-Wood Cemetery - various times Pick
Activity Guides