< Event Calendar

Tech Scholars Online: Video Games

Mon Aug 10, 2020
Various times
grades 9-12
Free

High school girls immerse themselves in the powerful stories of women in history by learning to code in JavaScript to create a video game.

Register by August 6. Class meets at 10am Eastern, 9am Central, 7am Pacific.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Dino Fest at Home
- 9:30 AM Pick
Mozart for Munchkins in Prospect Park
Prospect Park - 10:00 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Jack and the Beanstalk
Puppetworks Inc. - 12:30 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides