< Event Calendar

Super Bowl LV

Sun Feb 7, 2021
Various times
All
Free to watch (via broadcast or streaming app)

Defending-champion Kansas City Chiefs take on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in Super Bowl LV.  The game is played in Tampa Bay, Florida, at Raymond James Stadium.

The Weeknd performs during halftime.

Viewers have numerous options for watching the game.  The game is broadcast live on CBS.  The game can be watched for free on the CBS Sports website and on the CBS Sports App. Subscribers can watch the game on CBS All Access..

Kickoff is set for 6:30pm Eastern, 5:30pm Central, 3:30pm Pacific.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Reflect
Domino Park - 8:00 AM
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Reverberation
Brooklyn Bridge Park - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides