StoryTime Read-to-Skate Program at Ice Rink in Bryant Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Feb 23 2019. Also includes Wed Feb 20 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 12:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 12:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 12:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 12:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
9174385151
Recommended Age: 
2-9
Editor's Pick: 

Read books with Cali Co Cat and earn a free skate rental! Free books at every event, while supply lasts.

Saturdays, January 12 - February 23, noon-1pm
Wednesday, February 20, 12:30pm-1:30pm as part of Kids Week

How to earn a Free Kids Skate Rental:
• Attend 2 StoryTime programs at Bryant Park
• Attend 1 program at New York Public Library Children’s Center at 42nd Street and/or Read and enjoy 1 library book

Bonus
Attend 3 StoryTime programs at Overlook to receive a free skate rental for 1 adult, too. All eligible participants automatically qualify for a raffle to win a Learn-to-Skate lesson.

Read-to-Skate StoryTime is held inside Overlook, located on the second floor of the Skating Pavilion.

Presented in partnership with Penguin Random House.

Location: 
Overlook at Bank of America Winter Village in Bryant Park
42nd Street Second Floor of Skating Pavilion
10018 New York , NY
Phone: 9177684242
40° 45' 28.3608" N, 73° 59' 28.7808" W
New York
Contact Email: