< Event Calendar

Storytime Live @French Cultural Center

Wed Apr 1, 2020
Various times
0-8
Free

Storytime in French? Merci beacoup! Children and parents are invited to join the French Cultural Center's librarian on Instagram Live every Wednesday for a themed story time en français.

This informal activity offers an opportunity to attune children's ears to French and get them comfortable in an immersive French environment.

A venir:
1 avril - les animaux
8 avril - les émotions
15 avril - la famille
22 avril - le temps qu'il fait
29 avril - les fêtes

Wednesdays at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 11am Pacific.


Instagram Live@French Cultural Center
53 Marlborough St.
Boston, MA 02116
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Annual Pirates Day Treasure Hunt
Lisman Landing Marina - 9:30 AM Pick
Access to Science
The Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University - 9:00 AM Pick
Fishing at Orchard Lake
Linvilla Orchard - 9:00 AM Pick
RiverFest
Donahue Park - 11:00 AM Pick
Black Lives Matter Family March
Prospect Park - 9th St. entrance - 4:30 PM Pick
Activity Guides