Rockness Virtual Music House Party

Tue Mar 17, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Rockness is hosting 1/2 hour musical singalongs for kids on Facebook Live, Monday through Friday.

10am & 3pm Eastern
9am & 2pm Central
7am & 12pm Pacific

 

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Movies under the Stars: Belfast (PG-13)
Sara D Roosevelt Park - 8:00 PM Pick
Fleet Week NYC 2022
Various locations - various times Pick
The Butterfly Conservatory at the American Museum of Natural History
American Museum of Natural History - 10:00 AM
Claire's Creative Mini-Art Adventures
All Souls Church - 12:00 PM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides