Portal

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 29 2019.
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Portal: GI presents the work of up to 100 artists, selected through an open call and jurying process. Each artist is given a full room or exterior green space – free of charge – to create an immersive installation or solo exhibition, to present their distinct vision as they see fit.

Saturdays and Sundays, 11am-6pm

Governors Island
Colonel's Row
New York , NY 40° 41' 27.1896" N, 74° 1' 14.988" W
New York