< Event Calendar

Petra & Wolfie the Movie! A Modern Brooklyn Adaptation of Prokofiev's Peter and the Wolf

Sun Dec 6, 2020
Various times
4-10
FREE (donations appreciated)

Park the kids online for two screenings only of Brooklyn Conservatory's zany family concert, Petra & Wolfie, with new live footage and highlights from last year's beloved show.

Featuring the Conservatory's 65-member orchestra, the hilarious Lorinne Lampert and Francis Heaney and everyone’s favorite “monster,” this special presentation is a great indoor musical activity for ages 4-10.

The film is presented for free, but donations are deeply appreciated.

11am & 2pm Eastern
10am & 1pm Central
8am & 11am Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Gratitude Tree & Food Drive
Private Picassos - 10:00 AM Pick
Aladdin & the Wonderful Lamp
Puppetworks Inc. - 12:30 PM Pick
MLK Jr. I Have a Dream Celebration
Brooklyn Children's Museum - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides