National Air and Space Museum Live Chats

Thu Apr 30, 2020
Various times
10 and up
Free

The National Air and Space Museum hosts an Air and Space Live Chat on Facebook Live every other Thursday. Each week features a different expert to answer questions from kids, students, and air and space enthusiasts.

The event is live at 1pm Eastern, 12 noon Central, 10am Pacific.

April 30: Hubble at 30
May 14: Space Suits

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Tree Tapping & Foraged Tea
The New Weis Center - 4:00 PM
Bryant Park Bumper Cars on Ice
Bank of America Winter Village at Bryant Park - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides