< Event Calendar

Morning in America: A Reflection on President Reagan's Inaugural Addresses

Tue Jan 19, 2021
Various times
12 and up
Free

The Reagan Presidential Library hosts a virtual panel discussion looking at the history and importance of inaugural addresses, what we can expect from President-elect Biden on January 20, and President Reagan’s inaugural addresses.

The panel includes Reagan Institute Presidential Principles & Beliefs essay authors David French and Matthew Continetti and is moderated by Tunku Varadarajan.

This event is streamed on the Reagan Foundation YouTube channel. Register for this event.

11am Pacific 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Right to Vote
Children's Museum of Manattan - 10:00 AM Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
P.S. Art: Celebrating the Creative Spirit of NYC Kids
The Metropolitan Museum of Art - 1:00 PM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides