< Event Calendar

Monster Art School with Steve Ellis

Mon Mar 23, 2020
Various times
8 and up
Free

Comic book artist Steve Ellis hosts two daily "learn to draw" classes on Facebook Live. Recent subjects have included dragons, griffins, and samurai rats.

Classes are offered for two levels of mastery: beginner (ages 8 - 13) and intermediate (13 and up).

2pm Eastern (1pm Central, 11am Pacific)

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides