< Event Calendar

Mardi Gras for All Y'all

Fri Feb 12, 2021
Various times
All
Free

Let the good times roll!  The parades might be canceled this year, but the spirit of Mardi Gras is in full swing with Mardi Gras for All Y'all, a three-night virtual event featuring iconic artists, chefs, and personalities at famous New Orleans venues.

The event streams on the NOLA and The Advocate websites, YouTube and Facebook Live, featuring performances, interviews and behind-the-scenes segments of the festivities.

Festivities begin each day at 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Signs of Spring Hike
Narrows Botanic Garden - 10:00 AM Pick
Wildman Steve Brill: Foraging Tour
Prospect Park - 11:45 AM Pick
Aladdin & the Wonderful Lamp
Puppetworks Inc. - 12:30 PM Pick
What We Call Home: Teens Curate the Collection
Bronx Museum of the Arts - 1:00 PM Pick
The Chelsea Symphony
Chelsea Market - 1:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides