Luminaries

Luminaries 2017
Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jan 04 2019.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 3, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 31, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 4, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 

Visitors are immersed in a canopy of light emanating from hundreds of suspended lanterns. Three Wishing Stations on the ground allow visitors to “send” a wish to the canopy of lanterns above, translating the wish into a mesmerizing display of lights and colors.

 

Location: 
Brookfield Place
230 Vesey
10281 NY , NY 40° 42' 46.9404" N, 74° 0' 55.7496" W
New York
Event Tags: