< Event Calendar

Live from La Brea Tar Pits

Tue Aug 11, 2020
Various times
All
Free

La Brea Tar Pits Fossil Preparator Sean Campbell shares the ins and outs of excavating LA’s prehistoric past, and uncovers what roamed Hancock Park thousands of years ago.

3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Bird Walk at The Battery with NYC Audubon
Netherland Memorial Flagpole - 8:00 AM Pick
Nature in the Park
Rockefeller Park - 3:00 PM Pick
Seaport Cinema
South Street Seaport Pier 17 - 7:00 PM Pick
Mommy Poppins' Back to School Fair 2020
Online - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides