< Event Calendar

Little Angel Theatre: We Found a Hat

Sun May 24, 2020
Various times
All
Free

The Little Angel Theatre closes out its puppet versions of Jon Klassen's hat trilogy with We Found a Hat.

The video is available starting 6am Eastern, (5am Central, 3am Pacific), and remains available to watch until June 7.

(Performances of the first two books in the series, I Want My Hat Back,  and This Is Not My Hat, can be watched on YouTube)

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
16th Annual KidsFilmFest
Online - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Explore Green-Wood: Scavenger Hunts for Families
Green-Wood Cemetery - various times Pick
Activity Guides