< Event Calendar

Levar Burton Reads (Children)

Mon Apr 6, 2020
Various times
Kids
Free

LeVar Burton shares his love of stories, doing Twitter livestreams of his LeVar Burton Reads podcast. The Monday editions feature selections appropriate for children.

In addition, there is a Wednesday livestream geared toward a YA audience; adults get their own "storytime" on Fridays.

Mondays for children: 9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12 noon Eastern

Wednesdays for YA: 3pm Pacific, 5pm Central. 6pm Eastern

Fridays for adults: 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central. 9pm Eastern

 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides