< Event Calendar

Kids Club at the Grove (Virtual)

Thu May 21, 2020
Various times
All
Free

The Kids Club at the Grove goes virtual, with performances by local kindie rock favorites.

May 21: The Hollow Trees

May 28: Twinkle Time

10am Pacific (12noon Central, 1pm Eastern)

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
16th Annual KidsFilmFest
Online - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Explore Green-Wood: Scavenger Hunts for Families
Green-Wood Cemetery - various times Pick
Activity Guides