< Event Calendar

Instagram Live with Author/Illustrator Ben Clayton

Mon Mar 23, 2020
Various times
6+
Free

Draw with Ben Clayton, author and illustrator behind the Narwhal and Jelly comics, and talk about waffles and mermicorns during these LIVE Instagram sessions.

Sessions are archived, in case you can't get there "live."

12:30pm Eastern time
11:30am Central time
9:30am Pacific time

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Holiday Under The Stars
The Shops at Columbus Circle - 4:00 PM Pick
Dyker Heights Christmas Lights: Opening Week
Dyker Heights Christmas Lights - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Origami Holiday Tree 2020
American Museum of Natural History - 10:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides