< Event Calendar

Free Virtual Family Music Concert

Wed May 20, 2020 - Wed Sep 30, 2020- see all dates
Various times
up tp 9
Free

Catch a free Baby in Tune music concert hosted by award winning family musician Vered every Wednesday. Sing along to favorite original kid-friendly songs, dance, shake, and jump during this fun filled 30 minute concert series on Facebook Live. 

Every Wednesday at:

3:30pm Eastern
2:30pm Central
12:30pm Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Kutztown Folk Festival
- various times Pick
Supreme Court Oral Arguments
- various times Pick
Hudson River Kids Online
Facebook - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
My Weird Read-A-Loud with Dan Gutman
https://www.facebook.com/Dan-Gutman-60020139122/ - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides