< Event Calendar

Disney-Themed Virtual Egg Hunt

Fri Apr 10, 2020
Various times
3-12
FREE

Disney Backstage Collection is hosting a virtual Easter egg hunt, and Disney fans from around the world can join in. If you are the first to correctly identify the hidden storytelling clues woven into 3 exclusive Disney Backstage Collection T-shirts, you will win a 3-month subscription.

Visit the Disney Movie Insiders Instagram page on April 10 at 12pm Eastern, 11am Central, or 9am Pacific time (or the shopDisney and Disney D23 Instagram accounts) to find the clues and begin your Easter egg hunt.

The hunt ends April 13.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides