< Event Calendar

Dav Pilkey (Captain Underpants) at Home

Fri Apr 3, 2020 - Fri May 29, 2020- see all dates
Various times
4 and up
FREE

Each Friday, in partnership with Scholastic, the Library of Congress is launching a short video of Dav Pilkey drawing, reading aloud, and following his mantra—Always Be Creative!

Check the Library’s social media channels and website for the latest video - you don't have to get up at dawn in LA to see it live!

8am Eastern
7am Central
5am Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Brandywine Strawberry Festival
Brandywine Hospital - various times Pick
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides