< Event Calendar

Creative Family Seder Live

Wed Apr 8, 2020
Various times
All ages
FREE

NYC's 92nd St Y hosts an interactive musical Passover livestream, taking families on a journey through a mini-Passover seder with singing, dancing, storytelling, and puppets.

10:30am Eastern
9:30am Central
7:30am Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides