< Event Calendar

Cincinnati Zoo Home Safari

Mon Mar 16, 2020 - Sat Apr 11, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All ages
Free

Homebound kids can "visit" the Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden on daily from home, as a different animal and home-based activity are featured daily.

The events go live at 3 pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 12 noon Pacific.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square
Bartel-Pritchard Square - 8:00 AM Pick
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Virtual Story Time With Oliver Jeffers
Instagram Live - various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides