< Event Calendar

Carry it On - Theatricum Botanicum

Thu Sep 10, 2020 - Sat Oct 10, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All
Free

Will Geer's Theatricum Botanicum is celebrated with a month of virtual community events. 

September 10: An Evening of Mummers & Mystery
7pm Pacific, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern
Theatricum hosts a screening on zoom of this rarely before seen film featuring a troupe of mummers performing a mystery play typical of Middle Ages Europe.

September 18: Theatricum Unmasked
8pm Pacific, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern
Behind the scenes stories from the nearly fifty years of repertory seasons

September 26: Storytime with Dragon and Friends
10am Pacific, 12noon Central 1pm Eastern
With special guests Beau Bridges and Cooper Barnes (Nickelodeon's Captain Man).

October 3: The Woody Guthrie Story
4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern

October 10: Carry It On: A Virtual Evening in support of  Will Geer's Theatricum Botanicum
8pm Pacific, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern
Hosted by Pamela Adlon


All events are free on Zoom.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Dino Fest at Home
- 9:30 AM Pick
Mozart for Munchkins in Prospect Park
Prospect Park - 10:00 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Jack and the Beanstalk
Puppetworks Inc. - 12:30 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides