Can't Cancel Pride

Thu Jun 25, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Big names come together for P&G and iHeartMedia's Can’t Cancel Pride: A COVID-19 Relief Benefit for the LGBTQ+ Community. The special raises funds for LGTBQ+ communities most impacted by COVID-19.

Performers include Ben Platt,  Billy Porter, Big Freedia, Ricky Martin, Adam Lambert, Melissa Etheridge, Katy Perry, Kim Petras, and Sia among others.  

The concert streams at 9 pm Pacific (11pm Central, 12 midnight Eastern) on iHeartRadio’s Facebook and Instagram, PrideRadio.com and broadcast on iHeartMedia stations nationwide. 

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Scratch Junior Coding Camp for 4 to 7 Years
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - 10:15 AM
Intro to Excel Sheets Programming Course
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - 11:30 AM
Gaming with Unity-Csharp Coding Camp for Kids
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - 12:00 PM
Soccer Stars @HOME for Kids Ages 7-10
Soccer Stars Center - 5:00 PM
Hudson River Kids Online
Facebook - various times
Activity Guides