< Event Calendar

At Home Happiness with Bob Baker Marionettes

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - Sat May 30, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All
Free

The legendary Bob Baker Marionettes present special twice weekly puppet numbers designed to bring maximum joy to those at home. Want to play along? Check out the puppet making tutorials on Bob Baker's Youtube channel.

New videos are posted on Instagram every Wednesday and Saturday morning at 11:30am Pacific, (1:30pm Central, 2:30pm Eastern).

 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides